Board of Directors

Pictured here (from left to right)
Amy McCarty, our friend Shannon, Stephen Schalk, Diana Lopez, John Campbell, Anne Bent, Paula Basta (past member), Beth Myers, Wendy Benson, John Culver, Executive Director Maria Nanos
Not Pictured
Eric Chisholm (President), Patricia McCreary (Secretary), Kathy Christy, Yolaine Dauphin, Alison Mankowski, Ameet Patil, Sam Sheikh, Kelly Siddiqui, Carla Varner


CLSW Board Members

Maria Nanos
Executive Director
Center for Law and Social Work

Eric Chisholm, JD
American Bar Association

Patricia McCreary
Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County

Diana Lopez
Lopez Law Firm

Wendy Benson
2×2 Health

Anne Bent
Porchlight Counseling Services

John Campbell
Schenk, Annes, Tepper, Campbell, Ltd.

Kathy Christy
PNC Wealth Management

John Culver
John Culver Law

Yolaine Dauphin
Law Offices of Yolaine M. Dauphin

Alison Mankowski, LCSW

Amy McCarty
Monahan Law Group

Beth Myers
2×2 Health

Ameet Patil
Patson USA

Stephen Schalk

Sam Sheikh
Northern Technologies Group

Kelly Siddiqui
Northshore University Health Systems

Carla Varner
Franklin Monroe